What people are saying about  iToyz and Androidz - reviews Thank you to ALL my customers who left me those reviews

iToyz and Androidz is in NO way associated with Apple Computers Inc

Apple, iPod, iPhone and iPad are trademarks of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

Opening up your device may void Apple's warranty that you may or may not have.

All rights reserved by law 2011 Trivett®

Rocklin | Sacramento | Carmicheal | Elk Grove | Citrus Heights | iPhone repair Sacramento

www.sacramentoiphonerepair.biz | www.iphone-repair-sacramento.com | www.smognrepair.com

2011 iToyz and Androidz Website produced by Anthony Trivett

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via e-mail Share on LinkedIn Print
Rocklin and Sacramento Apple iPhone Repair iPhone iPad iPod and Android Repair in Rocklin at iToyz and Androidz Sacramento
Home iPhone Repair Service iPad Repair Service iPod Repair Service Android Repair Local MAP

Site Search

Review from Kim P.

Kim P.

Roseville, CA

Compliment

9/7/2011

Let me just say that my morning didn't start off so well. I was getting out of my car and my iphone decided that it wanted to try and commit suicide.  Well it sure did a darn good job.  My screen had broken into a million tiny little pieces.  I called AT&T and they quoted me $450 to purchase a new Iphone 4, umm, yeah, no thanks.  Thankfully I found the iPhone Repair of Sacramento and Tony came to my rescue.  He came down to my office (for only a fee of $20) and fixed my phone for me in less than 30 mins!!!!  


Talk about turning a frown upside down!  Super fast, convenient, trustworthy service, done with a smile.  It doesn't get better than that folks.  


Thanks Tony, you made my day!


Useful

(1)

Cool


Review from Imran A.

1 review

Imran A.

We could all use a little Yelp

Sacramento, CA

Compliment

9/10/2011

I highly recommend iPhone repair of Sacramento (iToyz and Androidz). Tony was extremely courteous and very knowledgable. He fixed my iphone within minutes he charge a very fair price. His work is guaranteed so I left with the peace of mind knowing that I can come back if needed. My iphone works awesome thanks to Tony. Don't go to competitors who use crappy parts.

Useful

(1)

Cool

Comment from Anthony T. of Iphone Repair of Sacramento 9/14/2011   


Thank you for the review Imran... I want to keep ALL my customers, the only way... More »


Review from Donnell Dose D.


21 friends

1 review

Donnell Dose D.

West Sacramento, CA

Compliment

Send Message

Follow This Reviewer

8/1/2011

Great service, quick turnaround, and quality work! Had a chip on my iPhone 4 screen, and now it's as good as new. Tony really knows his stuff! If you ever need any iPhone repairs, he's the guy to see.

Review from Amy W.


15 friends

11 reviews

Amy W.

Sacramento, CA

Compliment

Send Message

Follow This Reviewer

6/27/2011 First to Review

Perfect repair of my shattered iphone screen at a reasonable price in about 20 minutes.


Useful

(2)

Funny

(1)

Cool

Old Fashioned, Reliable, Honest, and service oriented



WHAT A FIND. This Guy is AMAZING, his shop has the Service Level of your 1950's Neighborhood Hardware Store.

While Searching for a iPhone replacement Screen, I spotted the integrity in his ad. He listed his address & office hours, it had an honest tone.

He's clearly an established shop owner & business man.

I felt comfortable with Tony working on my iPhone. You will see a box of a thousand or so broken screens he's fixed! If that's not validation of experience i don't know what is.

"Tony is one of those guys you can do business with for a long time & what you see is what you get, no b.s. just an honest guy."

Personally i think this is key to his success. I & many customers value & move towards certainty in all services. Certainty that my steak is going to be cooked medium, my Tax returns will be done right, my Heart surgeon will remove his hemostats before closing me, & most importantly that my iPhone 3g is repaired properly.

Dave Albright

October 08, 2010 by Database Marketing in Sacramento, CA


Merchant Response: "Thank you David. Just to let you know, I am back at the my orginal SMOG location on Madison ave! Come back to see me again my friend." - July 01, 2011

August 08, 2010 by Bill Thorpe in Sacramento, CA


 Best iPhone repair and tons of accessories


This guy Tony is amazing! He fixed my dead water damaged iphone 3gs. I`m lovin it! Thanks iToyz and Androidz, great service!

May 15, 2011 by Anonymous

Merchant Response: "Thank you David. Just to let you know, I am back at the my orginal SMOG location on Madison ave! Come back to see me again my friend." - July 01, 2011

Rocklin Apple Device iPhone Glass LCD Repair Center OPEN HOURS: Mon, Wed,Thur, Fri 11am to 7pm Tue 1pm to 7pm Sat 1 pm to 5 pm

iToyz and Androidz

6200 Stanford Ranch Rd

Suite 500

Rocklin CA 95765


916-877-5162